World of Truth – part 1

So Many Questions 

By I AM

 

Looking for Issue #3? The Milky Way and Its Dark Side

Click Here and enjoy the flight-

Disclosure!! FINALLY!!

World of Truth-Issue 3 of 7 “The Milky Way galaxy and it’s dark side” https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2014/11/16/world-of-truth-2/

Truth about Creation!
Disclosure!!!
The resistance movement
The Peace Revolution

Issue #1 “So Many Questions”
https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2014/11/03/world-of-truth/

 

 

Time for AnswerS

Let’s start you off with some seriously deep human issues that we seem to be too busy and distracted to ponder upon or too scared to even consider.

Question and wonder

Have you ever wondered why scientists say we are living in the 3rd dimension? Ever wondered what a dimension is? Have you ever questioned why scientist also say we only have access to 10% of our brains and the rest our brain is asleep or not accessible? Do you know what consciousness is? Did you know there are over 200 billion solar systems in our galaxy and each solar system consists of 6 to 12 planets and there are trillions of galaxies in our universe alone?

galaxies cluster

Local galaxy cluster surrounding our Milky Way galaxy.

milky way

Our solar system is located inside this circle.

Ever wondered why we have such a huge array of species on earth but only one species of beings to maintain its order? Do you what the creation is? What is the “reality”? Is there life on other planets or galaxies? Who is the Creator and how are extra terrestrials connected? What is the physical and spirit world? What is meditation used for? Why are some humans psychic?

Open your mind

If you have an open mind, a thirst for knowledge and ready to learn the secrets of the universe, then strap yourself in for one wild adventure.

In order to do this, you must first forget everything you were told about OUR planet, OUR religions, OUR government and OUR history. Pretend you were back in the 16th century and your neighborhood astronomer came to you, his name is Copernicus, he says “Good morrow, my lord, verily I say thee, I have a rather bizarre notion that perchance earth is not the center of the universe. That perchance Earth is just another planet. Perhaps, we actually revolve around the sun.” What would you say? Thou is daffy or would you listen to how he came up with his conclusion?

Find your own answers

Just reflect for a second, all the knowledge and facts you have collected came from either a book, or word-of-mouth. If you really look and listen to the people all around the world, most are just following along with the rest of the masses. Wake up, eat breakfast, get dressed, go to work, have lunch, use the restroom, go home, eat dinner, maybe the gym, TV programming, back to sleep. Next day, repeat. Most of us get a day or two off of work per week and a vacation once a year. Years go by; we retire, and then die. This is the reality we are born into. It has been this way for generations – from our grandparents, to us, to our children, and so on.

Break free

gnosis

Now, take a look at the elite. They vacation whenever and wherever they want. Have houses all over the world. Go to parties and events as they please. Eat and drink only the best. They are able to afford world-class education and medical services and they have access to the cures. Yes, you could say they were smart and invested their money wisely. But is that the real reason?

Fact: There are 10 major corporations. These eight corporations own about 90% of named brand companies around the world. Who do you think owns these eight corporations? Who do you think they get to “work” in their factories, grocery stores, offices and department stores? Is it their children and grandchildren? Well, I know I’m at work right now because I have to pay bills and rent, so I have an idea…

brands

This is our reality – We are slaves. In a material world that was created just for us. It’s called intellectual slavery. We get paid, but only enough to survive. They give us credit to keep us in debt. We pay taxes to a privately owned company and label it the government. They only allow people with money to have access to the best medicines. While we pay bills and get just enough treatment to keep us alive. They create entertainment to market us all the new products that we MUST buy in order to fit in as we make them even richer. We keep buying the same things that we build. We are not only being used to create the products they sell, but we are buying them too. We want all the newest devices and technologies. They own and use the media to scare us and keep us in fear and to hate our fellow humans. They teach us to be proud of our countries and neighborhoods, so that we would look down on others for not being from the same place. It’s all about divide and conquering. Those in charge create borders, religions, cultures and languages. With that, you have created a society that thinks they are better than each other and different. We start to judge each other and since we can’t speak their language and with no way to communicate with them, a perceived separation is created. Then its reinforced by the media, music, entertainment, religions, armies, wars, and leaders.

Now I ask my final question, how can we live in this reality without being a slave?

Questions welcomed

I will also be answering serious questions, if you decide you have any.

Please leave your comments and questions below in case you need more answers.


  About I AM

 

Each week, I will give detailed answer to all these questions and many more. I am doing this because I know the average person is busy and doesn’t have time to search for answers like I have. I will give sources and pictures and answer any questions. I AM doing this freely. All I ask is that you hear me out and make your own decisions. My goal is to make you think. That’s it! I promise you I won’t tell you anything I don’t know is truth. I don’t claim to know everything, but I do have a clear understanding of the entire picture. That is because I have been searching for the truth for a long time. Over 20 years of searching for answers to questions like why are we here, who are we, where did we come from and where are we going. Why is there so much evil, and why is our government so corrupt? Who are the illuminati and what is their agenda? Why does government try so hard to keep God out of the picture and extra terrestrials a secret? I have studied all major religions Western and Eastern and I have kept up with spiritual and scientific discoveries about us and about the universe over the years. I have always asked questions and followed my heart. I am connected with spirit, I don’t have a religion, I have a deep connection with Earth and I am one with God. I follow the laws of creation and I use the laws of nature to create my reality.

To truly understand this place in which we suddenly were born into, you must have an idea of what creation truly is. The second edition to this segment is going to cover “creation and its souls.”

“Do not follow me. I am just a signpost. Reach your own Self-realization.”

Samael Aun Weor

Follow us in Facebook here, if you are ready to learn more and to be free at Humanity Empowered.

Humanity Empowered

If this was helpful to you, kindly share it online and feel free to share on Facebook, tweet, quote, add our link or repost it on your own blogs.

References

#1 Eight major corporations – http://sploid.gizmodo.com/fascinating-graphic-shows-who-owns-all-the-major-brands-1599537576

#2 Illuminati – http://thegreaterpicture.com/illuminati.html

#3 Creation – http://www.lightconnection.org/planetaryorigin/history.htm

42 thoughts on “World of Truth – part 1

  1. Good writing! Very “reader-centered.” What is your opinion about the Anunnnaki of Nibiru? You mentioned “consciousness.” Where does is come from? Who created it?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello, my opinion is not important. They are both real the anunnaki and nebiru. Nebiru is not going to come anywhere near earth or our solar system. It is a fear tactic. The Annanaki (notice the spelling) where a very egocentric species and they are the ones that came down and passed them selves off as the great gods ( with a small g). They were stuck in the same level of eviction because of the jelousy and ego of there species. Not till very recently did the Annanaki change. They decided they light was a better place to be and they changed there names from Annanaki to Anunnaki to show there new changes. Some where even welcomed into the galactic federation of light. As did some reptilians.
      I talk about consciousness more in the Sunday episode. You don’t want to miss it. And in the 3rd episode I will be public disclosing the presents of extra terrestrials with over 80 images and descriptions.

      Like

      1. Thanks for your reply. Question: Why is your spelling consistently bad? It undermines your message in my mind. After all, wordpress has spell checker!

        Also, on a more substantive note, the term Anunnaki stems for Anu – the great King and father of Ea (Enki) and Enlil. Why would they be known as Annanaki? And when did they change their name? Do you have sources beyond Sitchin? Please disclose them.

        Like

    1. Thank you very much, there is no subscription yet, but I will be releasing a new article every Saturday night. So please just feel free to check back in in humanity empowered on Sunday and you will be able to keep up. Thank you for your love and support. I hope you enjoy the next issue called “The Creation and it’s Souls”

      Like

    1. Haha I am very happy we finally found each other. I’ve been waitng for you. If you can share the article with who ever has eyes to read it. That is good enough. Thank you so much for your support. I AM

      Like

    1. There is an amazing show on Netflix called the cosmos and in the first episode they actually show you how the view looks from further and further out. I have many more and I will show them in the next article

      Like

  2. Bless you man! I’ve reached new boundaries of appreciation through your words. It’s difficult to say and my gratitude supersedes my speech right now. Okay, actually, yes. My conscious is lifting and as a whole my vibration is positively strengthening! I’m a lonely feeling guy, age 24, and trying to self help my own 6-year streak of deep depression and obsessive impulsive disorders toward negative habits. I feel like a shell but my soul doesn’t die. I sincerely feel suffocated by the surrounding world, it drowns my senses. I’ve turned into a stand-off young adult as a result. Struggling to be authentic around people and loving to myself. Reading your knowledge is precisely the kind of friend I’ve been searching for. I read a lot, not as much as you, and your dialogue resonates with me most!! It sticks with me in the passing of time. I can say for this reason that I’m getting stronger. I’m trying to read all of these post in chronological order, starting from the beginning, so i can find myself standing at your most recent post. I’m on my iphone. I’m trying to navigate efficiently. Can you please pass me to a directory when your around?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. We are humbled by your comments. Truly grateful for your participation. We are all in this together. Once you find your true power you will never feel this way again. You are divine! You are worthy! You are very important! The key word is deprogram. Keep searching. God is guiding you. Do NOT doubt that! Be grateful!

      Like

    2. Aeona, thank you so much for your wonderful words, im so happy we finally found each other. I AM extremly excited you are feeling the energy of these words. I AM very happy to hear your vibrations are raising also. I suggest if you don’t mind, meditation and joining a spiritual group, like prepare for change LA. It will help you focus and calm your self down. Have you ever heard of a light worker? Try getting out into nature and taking your shoes off to ground with the earth. It will also raise your vibrations. Positive thinking is also key. Work on loving your self. When you love your self you will want to be around more people. I was the same way. Happiness is important….. I hope you were able to find the other issues. There are only 3 so far. The next one will be out on Sunday. Peace and love to you. We sent you an email also. Hope you have a great day! Here are all 3 articles.

      Issue #1 intro
      https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2014/11/03/world-of-truth/

      Issue #2 The Creator and his Souls
      http://wp.me/p5dPv6-1P

      Part 3 The milky way Galaxy and its evil
      https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2014/11/16/world-of-truth-2/

      Like

  3. Oh its such a breath of fresh air to FINALLY get some news and or teaching about ALL creation. I can’t tell you how I have hungered over the years for TRUTH! I love God with all there is of me and all I have known and understood to be His Divine creation. But I did dive into the aspects of man created Religions temporarily to find answers. I always wanted to know what was beyond Adam and Eve (story/teaching/ ?) What is beyond this planet..what and why? I have been rather psychic..to a degree. I did not realize it until my mid 20’s -30 yrs of age. Mostly only concerning myself. I then had a premonition 1991/92..A Being of soooo much intense Love/Energy revealed so much to me and also let me know it was not my time. This Love was so Great I did not want to return to Earth except it was made clear to me I had a path I was destined to take. I was told I was to be an Earth Angel. The Love was so immense there is no words on Earth to express it. Infinity x’s what we conceive as the meaning of Love. This made me so HAPPY and filled with so much Joy knowing I could be of service to the Divine plan by just being myself. When i awoke I shared it with very close friends and relatives. They were in disbelief. The being telepathically revealed to me I would not be believed by many.So I went on a quest for knowledge as I still carried the light energy (tingling sensation) for several years afterwards. I went to many different Religions and I did not feel inside they were teaching anything about the Wholeness of our Essence. I was shown many things to come and about 75% of what was revealed to me has came to pass. All so very accurate.It was revealed to me that TIME on our planet Earth is not the same as TIME in the HEAVENS ..as what we perceive as the HEAVENS. We are a Water planet and the macro and the micro have its own course. Then one day nearly 10 years ago I was on my computer to listen to music and I had a yearning desire to look up Earth Angels to see what I would find. I found the Galactic Federation of Light. I started to listen to the teachings.. and to much to my amazement THERE IT WAS!! Some of the same teachings as in my premonition. I was so delighted and could not get enough. So I am humbly grateful for all you have learned and am eagerly awaiting more wonderful knowledge . I thank you for your courage in sharing the Abyss of all creation. The tunnel vision of Humanity can finally be put to rest and we can get started on a true path of the LOVE Energy that I have felt. I can tell you that you will not be disappointed in your journey for truth of the Light. I could share so much more with you. But I am but a student eagerly sitting in the front row seats with my popcorn as a servant to listen to all you have to share with us. Much love , thank you and bless you ,

    Like

    1. Hello Renee, I AM so humbled and very happy to hear my articles have touched in such a profound way. I am so happy to hear you resonate with the message I was given. I completely understand what you are saying. I searched everywhere for truth. I studied almost all major religions and beliefs eastern and western. I was also very discouraged by all the lies and false teachings.

      It was your spirit that gave you that message. Your spirit is your conscience. You should invite it to be more active in your life, and then pay attention to your thoughts. I am not sure how many articles you were able to read, but their are 10 in total. I follow my instincts and conscience when writing these articles. When i do this I am connecting to my spirit and that how I am able to know so much. That’s why the words come out with so much love and without doubt or fear. Thank you for acknowledging the efforts i put into writing these articles.

      I hope to here back from you. I hope these words reach you with lots of love. Peace and love to you. Thank you so much!

      Here are all the articles just Incase. Enjoy. I am always here to help or answer any questions. If you have a problem please feel free to talk to me about it.

      Issues 1- 7

      Issue #1 “So Many Questions”
      https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2014/11/03/world-of-truth/

      Issue #2 “The Creator and its Souls”
      https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2014/08/09/world-of-truth-the-creation-and-its-souls-part-2/

      Issue #3 “The Milky Way galaxy and it’s dark side” https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2014/11/16/world-of-truth-2/

      Issue #4 Earth and Its Family https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2014/11/23/world-of-truth-3/

      Issue #5 “The Human Beauty” https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2014/11/30/world-of-truth-part-5/

      Issue #6
      “The Great Human Awakening”
      https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2014/12/07/world-of-truth-4/

      Issue #7
      “Humans Are Free
      https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2014/12/14/world-of-truth-part-7/

      More Details 1-3

      More Details #1
      “The Awakened”
      https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2015/01/05/world-of-truth-5/

      More Details #2
      “Creating Your New Reality” https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2015/02/09/world-of-truth-6/

      More Details #3
      “Preparing for Ascension and Migration”
      https://humanityempowered.wordpress.com/2015/03/10/world-of-truth-7/

      Like

      1. 200 billion solar systems in our galaxy and each solar system consists of 6 to 12 planets and there are trillions of galaxies in our universe alone…. I’d like to know more! I use ur info , n feel that i am so much want to know , desire to be part of consciousness n talk to trees, to insects , crystals , fire , be an air n hug it all ……

        Like

      2. Hello Queen, thank you so much for reading the articles! Im so happy to hear they are ringing true in your ears and heart. I am always willing to share more, please ask any questions you may have. You can go to the the group where you saw my link and talk to me in the comment box. I AM the same person who posted it. Richard cho
        Peace and love and thanks for your wonderful comment and for reading.

        Like

  4. Hi,
    I want to ask about the anuannaki an about two brother ENKI and ENLIL which one is benevolent of humankind? Please its important

    Like

    1. Hello and thank you so much for question. I would be happy to help you to understand the annunaki. Enki is the one who is working with humanity to become more enlightened. An enlil is the one is more controlling and wants to rule.

      Well first you need to have an understanding of who the Anunnaki are. And why it would favor them to keep you in fear.

      A billion years ago Earth was visited by Dino, whale and reptoid species. They were very positive and had full consciousness, they lived in peace for millions of years till a group of reptillians from the orion constellation came to earth and started causing trouble. They ended up starting a war and those positive species left, only leaving their species dna to carry on.

      As you may or may not know, humans are said to have came of the caves about 13,000 years ago. But human bones over 250,000 years old are now being discovered all over the planet. So what was happening between 250,000 and 13,000 years? Well all the ancient cultures around earth have stories of when earth was a paradise. And everyone was happy and had amazing abilities. Then all of a sudden they either forgot who they were, or they were dropped into darkness. Or as the religions say, they bit the apple and were dropped into lower density. All have truth and all have lies.

      Here is some truth.
      We earth humans, not to be confused with humanoids, we were created, not evolved. This planet was in the higher dimensions and in the higher dimensions more things are visible. This is why we have stories of fairies and unicorns and dragons and stuff like that. Because in those higher dimensions those species are visible.
      We were contacted by many different groups of beings. The positive beings taught humans to live with the earth and respect and love it. So they leave it as natural as possible. Only killing for food and using all the parts of the animals.

      At a certain time earth was considered “The living library” this is because, at a certain point, the Creator decided to make earth a place were all species in our universe can be seen and enjoyed. So over time species were brought from all inhabited planets in our universe and placed here. Over time it was decided the earth needed protectors, so after much thought, earth humans were created. They were created in the image of the creator. That doesn’t mean we have his good looks, it means we have his powers. This may explain why some humans seem to have super powers. Psychic, healers, telepathy etc. we’re were given these abilities because we need to be able to manage a entire planet. And we did an amazing job! For about 200,000 years earth was at peace and nothing went down with out our permission.

      This made many evil species very jealous.

      Chimera enter stage left-

      Annuanki, Draconians and Reptilians came to get her and formed a group called “Chimera” they decide to make humans a deal they couldn’t refuse. They promised to teach us knowledge we would not learn otherwise, and we would learn faster then we could imagine. We took the deal and we gave them control over the planet for a contracted 25,000 years. As soon as the contracts were signed they came into our solar system and set up super advanced technologies. These technologies would make the stars and galaxies and planets around earth seem much further then they are. They cover the water world of Mars with dirt and set up bases in the moon, because from the moon they have the ability to affect what happens on earth. They then came to earth and plunged us into darkness, by creating war after war after war. As our history proves. They placed so much fear in us, it made us forget who we were and all of our abilities were lost. Between 25,000 years and 13,000 years many ET’s came to earth many to help us and many to hurt us. A huge amount of Giant beings were also dropped off here and is part of the reason we had to find refuge in the caves. Then the second flood came and cleared out most of the negative ET’s and atlantis fell. Humans were then able to come out of the caves. Then they started the conditioning. Which was a series of things. Here how it works.

      This is our reality – We are slaves. In a material world that was created just for us. It’s called intellectual slavery. We get paid, but only enough to survive. They give us credit to keep us in debt. We pay taxes to a privately owned company and label it the government. They only allow people with money to have access to the best medicines. While we pay bills and get just enough treatment to keep us alive. They create entertainment to market us all the new products that we MUST buy in order to fit in as we make them even richer. We keep buying the same things that we build. We are not only being used to create the products they sell, but we are buying them too. We want all the newest devices and technologies. They own and use the media to scare us and keep us in fear and to hate our fellow humans. They teach us to be proud of our countries and neighborhoods, so that we would look down on others for not being from the same place. It’s all about divide and conquering. Those in charge create borders, religions, cultures and languages. With that, you have created a society that thinks they are better than each other and different. We start to judge each other and since we can’t speak their language and with no way to communicate with them, a perceived separation is created. Then its reinforced by the media, music, entertainment, religions, armies, wars, and leaders.

      This is how they did it. The good ET’s taught humans to live with the earth. The evil ET’s came and taught other regions to build civilizations. Which destroy the earth.

      Guess which group the annunaki where a part of.

      At this time The annunaki came to earth and past them selves off as Gods. They created the lineage Kings and Pharaohs. Using their own blood and the neandrothols that where in the area of Western Europe. Then they killed them all off.

      They control is by fear. They don’t want us to remember who they are. They don’t want us to remember who we are. They fear us and they will tell us what ever they need to, in order to keep their power.

      Here is a really good interview, talking about the annunaki and how they enslaved us.

      Please pardon the spelling and proper punctuation. I wrote this just now.

      Like

      1. Hi thank so much for these, his it possible for me to acknowledge EKNI as my god for protection? What about his son MARDUK ( AMON RA)? Why People calling ENKI Lucifer?

        Like

      2. Hello, I AM happy you are asking questions. There is only One God. It’s the Prime Creator God/ The Holy Spirit. The Creator/ Holy Spirit is both masculine and feminine, it’s important to find balance within our selves. The Holy Spirit creates individual unique pieces of it self, so it can experience life in all different ways. A spirit can create lives in the physical world. Choosing all the details of that physical being
        It’s going to inhabit. It gets to experience what ever it chooses to experience with no judgement from the Creator./ Holy Spirit as a male and female. The purpose is to learn how to be a good loving giving caring and peaceful spirit. This takes millions of lifetimes. Some spirits never learn and get stuck in the astral realm. The realm were very evil spirits are. But they can’t get to you unless you invite them in. That’s why it’s important you know exactly who it is when you call for protection. My favorite protections to call in are The Creator ask him for his loving light of protection. Ask that purify you and shield you, so that nothing can see you, unless you want them to see you. Archangel Michael, ask him for his blue light, for your armor/ shield of protection. The Master Teacher Christ, ask him to be with you in your presence. St. Germain, ask him for his violet flame. It purifies what ever you place in it. Imagine it surrounding you, ask that it purify every thing before they come into you. That should be all you need. They will all come to you if you call them. Just be ready. Their vibrations/ energy is very strong, so make sure your taking deep breaths.

        Those other greek gods are all ETs who used to visit earth a long time ago like the annunaki. They believed they were special and they wanted to rule us because we were special. So they created the royal families and taught our leaders to become greedy and tyrannical leaders. To follow the tactics of divide and conquer. The rules over us for 20,000 years. They are destroying our planet and distracting us by saying we are doing it. They created a slave system so we wake up and go to work, retire and die, and fill us with poisons and call it medicine. The created the credit system to place us in debt. So that we would have to work in order to pay our bills. They don’t let us have free energy so we can continue to work and worry and suffer. These people are not Good.

        But there are many really good ETs. They are the only reason these bad ETs haven’t hurt us. So give them thanks. They are here to offer us help. They know that our beautiful planet earth needs to make some changes. So they are going to offer to take us off the planet and into the universe, or invite us into the center of the earth, where we will be safe. ETs come in many shapes and sizes. Just think about this. Every species on earth came from another planet in our Universe. Thats why they used to look like birds and elephants, and lizards and some were 10- 100 feet tall. Some wanted to fool us and make us their slaves. And some wanted to help and teach us new ways to do things.

        When you want to learn something, ask your spirit to help you find the answer, then listen to your thoughts. When you read something or hear something that makes your heart burst with energy, or if you feel energy rush your your body, it’s your spirit telling you something is true. If you do something perfectly on accident, it’s your spirit. Your instincts and intuition are your spirit. Your conscience is the voice of your spirit. So listen to it, all it wants to do is what you came here to do. We just have so many distractions, we never get a chance to hear it talking to us. So if you have a problem and don’t know what to do, ask your spirit and sit in silence and listen to your thoughts. You will find your solution. Your spirit will always help you. All you need to do is ask. Invite it in and ask that it guide and protect you.

        I hope tbis helps. I think I will use some of this in the next issue haha. It was my spirit soeaking though me. Have a great night. Peace and love.

        Like

Leave a Reply

